• Oliver! - Live

    Oliver (2019)

    Consider yourself at home with Lionel Bart's classic musical based on Charles Dickens' novel, Oliver Twist. The Tony Award-winning show is one of the few musicals to win an Academy Award for Best Picture. The streets of Victorian England come to life as Oliver, an orphan in a workhouse, becomes the neglected apprentice of an undertaker. Oliver escapes to London and finds acceptance amongst a group of petty thieves and pickpockets led by the elderly Fagin. This tells the story of love and family. Recommended for all theater goers.

    Friday, March 1, 2019 8:00 PM

    Saturday, March 2, 2019 8:00pm

    Sunday, March 3, 2019 2:00pm

    Friday, March 8, 2019 8:00pm

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 8:00pm

    Sunday, March 10, 2019 2:00pm

    Friday, March 15, 2019 8:00pm

    Saturday, March 16, 2019 8:00pm

    Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:00pm

    Friday, March 22, 2019 8:00pm

    Saturday, March 23, 2019 8:00pm

    Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00pm

    Saturday, March 2 at 8:00pm

    Davis Musical Theatre Company (Jean Henderson Performing Arts Center) 607 Pena Drive #10 Davis, CA, 95618

    Event Type

    Arts, Family, Music, Theater

    Cities

    Cities, Davis

    Tags

    music, theater, family, Davis

    Website

    https://davismusicaltheatrecompany.se...

    Hashtag

    ##theater #davis #music #family

    Subscribe
    Google Calendar iCal Outlook

    Recent Activity